Learning how to teach what I never was taught (…well)

 1-20 Counting Cards for Memory Game Free Printable

p1120447

I love creating learning materials that are personalized, creative, and inspire creative thinking. I also enjoy the use of colors. This was one of my first creations intended to be flashcards before I realized how foolish that is for a 3 year old. So, instead, I turned them into a custom number memory game with a twist. The cards do not exactly match however they reflect the accurate quantity. This tool was an easy way to teach colors, shades of colors, animals, geometric shapes and early numbers. It teaches the numbers 1-10 or 1-20 depending on where you little one is in learning their numbers.

Leave a Reply

