Learning how to teach what I never was taught (…well)

Place Value Strips – Free Printable Download Template

p1180305-copy

Another one of my pregnancy nesting projects. This project has recently been used doing the Montessori Presentation of the numbers. We are only in the double digits. It is amazing how helpful the Montessori beads are along with these strips in linking the concrete quantity to the abstract number.

p1180306-copy

Comments on: "DIY Place Value Strips – Free Printable" (2)

  1. I love all your ideas! Thank you for sharing the printables. They are really high quality. I will be using the flower clock, number strips, and puzzle numbering ideas with my first grader for sure. So glad I found your site when I was searching for number strips. Thanks again.

    Like

Leave a Reply

